Editorial Team

Editorial Board

  1. Assist. Prof. Dr. Nesli Ciplak, University of Karabuk, Faculty of Engineering, Environmental Engineering Department, Turkey
  2. Asso Prof. Ramesh Francis, Department of Biological Sciences, University of Eastern Africa, Baraton, Kenya, Kenya
  3. Brahima Kone, Felix Houphouet Boigny University, Côte d'Ivoire
  4. aly okasha, environmental department, faculty of Marine Resources, Mergheb university., Libya
  5. Dr. Amit Chawla, CSIR-Institute of Himalayan Bioresource Technology, Council of Scientific and Industrial Research, India
  6. Dr. Devi Lal, University of Delhi, Delhi, India., India
  7. Dr. Subramanian Senthilkannan MUTHU, Eco-design Consultant, Global Sustainability Services, SGS Hong Kong Limited., Hong Kong
  8. Dr Narayan Ramappa Birasal, KLE Society's G H College Haveri (affiliated to Karnatak University Dharwad), India
  9. Dr. Mirza Hasanuzzaman, Department of Agronomy, Faculty of Agriculture, Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University, Dhaka, Bangladesh
  10. Dr. Gobianand Kuppannan, National Institute of Animal Sciences, Korea, Republic of
  12. eMz6B8 shachi shah, Indira Gandhi National Open University, New Delhi, India
  13. John Kioko, School for Field Studies, Center for Wildlife Management Studies, Kenya
  14. Jean Lee, Macrothink Institute
  15. Liang Yu, Washington State University, United States
  16. Dr. Mahesh Padanad, University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center, United States
  17. Mohamed Ahmed El-Esawi, Botany Department, Faculty of Science, Tanta University, Egypt
  18. Mr Ashit Kumar Paul, Department of Medicine and Surgery, Faculty of Animal Science and Veterinary Medicine, Patuakhali Science and Technology University, Babugonj, Barisal-8210, Bangladesh
  19. Ponraj Mohanadoss, University Technology Malaysia
  20. Sir GODWIN ASUKWO EBONG, University of Uyo, Nigeria
  21. Tawfik A. Saleh, Chemistry department, King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals, Saudi Arabia
  22. Yong-Dae Kim, Dept. of Preventive Medicine, College of Medicine, Chungbuk National University, Korea, Republic of

To make sure that you can receive messages from us, please add the 'macrothink.org' domain to your e-mail 'safe list'. If you do not receive e-mail in your 'inbox', check your 'bulk mail' or 'junk mail' folders.

Copyright © Macrothink Institute   ISSN 2157-6092