Editorial Team

Editorial Board

  1. Ali Dehghan, United States
  2. Dr Alireza miremadi, Management Department .Sharif University of Technology -International Campus
  3. Jean Lee, Macrothink Institute, United States
  4. Mahfuz Judeh, Jordan
  5. Paulo Gonçalves Pinheiro, University of Beira Interior, Portugal, Portugal
  6. Prof Dr Eddie John Fisher, Universidad de Oriente, Santiago de Cuba, Cuba Univerzita Palackeho, Olomouc, Czech Republic, United Kingdom
  7. Prof. Gandolfo Dominici, University of Palermo, Italy
  8. Professor Pacha Malyadri, Principal Government Degree College, Osmania University INDIA, India
  9. Shakeel Sarwar, Department of management sciences, IUB, Pakistan

To make sure that you can receive messages from us, please add the 'macrothink.org' domain to your e-mail 'safe list'. If you do not receive e-mail in your 'inbox', check your 'bulk mail' or 'junk mail' folders.
Copyright © Macrothink Institute   ISSN 2157-6068