Editorial Team


  1. Richard Williams, Macrothink Institute, United States

Editorial Board

  1. Dr Ferdaous Mani, High Agronomic Institute Chott Mariem, Tunisia
  2. Mr Ashit Kumar Paul, Department of Medicine and Surgery, Faculty of Animal Science and Veterinary Medicine, Patuakhali Science and Technology University, Babugonj, Barisal-8210, Bangladesh
  3. Prof. Ph.D Carlos Alberto Zúniga González, Autonomous National University of Nicaragua, León, Nicaragua
  4. Eliana Mariela Werbin, National University of Cordoba, Argentina
  5. Ewa Moliszewska, Opole University, Poland
  6. Dr Gajanan T Behere, Indian Council of Agricultural Research (ICAR), India
  7. Dr. Gerardo Ojeda, Universidad Nacional de Colombia, Palmira, Valle, Colombia
  8. Hojjat Hasheminasab, Department of Crop Production and Plant Breeding, College of Agriculture, Razi University, Kermanshah, Iran, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  9. Dr Hui Guo, University of Georgia, United States
  10. Idin Zibaee, Department of Plant Protection College of Agriculture, University of Tehran
  11. Idress Hamad Attitalla, Molecular Evolution (Uppsala University, Sweden), Libya
  12. Ivo Vaz Oliveira, Minho University, Braga, Portugal
  13. Dr. Marie-Madeleine PARE NGOUTANE, University of Yaoundé I, Cameroon
  14. Mohamed Ahmed El-Esawi, Botany Department, Faculty of Science, Tanta University, Egypt
  15. Dr. Mohamed EL Sayed Megahed, National Institute of Oceanography and Fisheries (NIOF), Egypt
  16. Associate Professor Mohammad Reza Alizadeh, Rice Research Institute of Iran (RRII), Iran, Islamic Republic of
  17. Dr Moses Iwatasia Olotu, Mkwawa University College of Education, Tanzania, United Republic of
  18. Dr. Mukesh Lokanath Chavan, University of Horticultural Sciences, Bagalkot, India
  20. Dr. Reham Ibrahim Abo-Shnaf, Plant Protection Research Institute, Agricultural research Center, Giza, Egypt
  21. Dr. Richard R. E. Uwiera, University of Alberta, Canada
  22. Dr. Sahar Bahmani, University of Wisconsin at Parkside, United States
  23. Dr. Sait Engindeniz, Ege University Faculty of Agriculture, Turkey
  24. Mr. Syed Rizwan Abbas, Research associate, Pakistan
  25. Dr. Tran Dang Khanh, Agricultural Genetics Institute, Hanoi, Viet Nam
  26. Zakaria Fouad Abdallah, National Research Centre, Egypt

Journal of Agricultural Studies   ISSN 2166-0379

Copyright © Macrothink Institute

To make sure that you can receive messages from us, please add the 'macrothink.org' domain to your e-mail 'safe list'. If you do not receive e-mail in your 'inbox', check your 'bulk mail' or 'junk mail' folders.