Editorial Team


  1. Dr. Monika Foster, Edinburgh Napier University, United Kingdom

Associate Editors

  1. Dr. John Cowan, Edinburgh Napier University, Scotland
  2. Dr. Jonathan Adams, Florida State University, United States

Editorial Assistant

  1. Priscilla Ann, Macrothink Institute, United States

Editorial Board Members

  1. Dr. Audrey June Burnett, James Madison University, United States
  2. Dr. Christopher T. Arra, Northern Virginia Community College, United States
  3. Dr. Esha Sinha, National Academies of Sciences, Engineering and Medicine, United States
  4. Dr. Ioannis Syrmpas, University of Thessaly, Greece
  5. Dr. Mehmet İnan, Marmara University, Turkey
  6. Dr. Mike Goldrick, National College of Ireland, Ireland
  7. Dr. Jane Akister, Anglia Ruskin University, United Kingdom
  8. Dr. Lois Nancy Spitzer, Stockton University, United States
  9. Dr. Lucia Mantilla Gutiérrez, University of Guadalajara, Mexico
  10. Lung-Ming Tsai, Chinese Culture University, Taiwan, Province of China
  11. Dr. Lynn Ann Fish, Canisius College, United States
  12. Dr. Marcelo G. Amaral, Fluminense Federal University, Brazil
  13. Dr. Pou-Seong Sit, University of Macau, Macao
  14. Dr. Preeti Patel, London Metropolitan University, United Kingdom
  15. Dr. Shelley Kinash, Bond University, Australia
  16. Dr. Sreekanth Yagnamurthy, National Council of Educational Research and Training, India
  17. Dr. Stella-Maris Izegbua Orim, Coventry University, United Kingdom
  18. Dr. Teodor Mellen, ESADE Universitat Ramon Llull, Spain
  19. Dr. Yi Lu, American Institute for Research, United States