Editorial Team


  1. Judy Lewis, Macrothink Institute, United States

Editorial Board Members

  1. Dr ali sorayyaei azar, English Department, Faculty of Languages and Linguistics, University of Malaya, Malaysia
  2. Dr. Ashraf Atta Mohamed Safein Salem, Kuwait Ministry of Education, Egypt
  3. Dr. Azadeh Nemati, Department of English Language Teaching, Jahrom Branch, Islamic Azad University, Jahrom, Iran.
  4. Dr. Hamada Shaaban Abuelfetouh Hassanein, Mansoura University, Egypt
  5. Dr María Luisa Carrió-Pastor, Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain
  6. Dr. Mohammed AbdelGader Al-Badawi, Zarqa University, Jordan
  7. Dr. Mostafa Sedaghat Rostami, Kharazmi University, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  8. Dr. Pham Thi Hong Nhung, Hue University of Foreign Languages, Viet Nam
  9. Alireza Salehi Nejad, University of Tehran, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  10. Maryam Abdali, Faculty of Modern Language and Communication, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
  11. Mohamed Abdelmageed Mansour, Department of English, Faculty of Arts, Assiut University, Egypt

To make sure that you can receive messages from us, please add the 'macrothink.org' domain to your e-mail 'safe list'. If you do not receive e-mail in your 'inbox', check your 'bulk mail' or 'junk mail' folders.

Copyright © Macrothink Institute      ISSN 2329-7034