Editorial Team

Editorial Assistant

  1. Vivien Sheng, Macrothink Institute

Editorial Board Members

  1. Dr. Alexandra Gheorghiu, University of Alexandru Ioan Cuza, Iasi, Romania, Romania
  2. Anjana Suresh, Alliance University, India
  3. Dr. Ben Stickle, Middle Tennessee State University, United States
  4. Dr Candace L Sandal, The Dow Chemical Company
  5. Dr Chrysanthos Maraveas, Fire Safety Unit, ArGEnCO Dept., University of Liege
  7. Francesca Russo, Univeristy Federico II of Naples, Italy, Italy
  8. Dr francesco biondi, Jaguar Land Rover, United Kingdom
  9. Francisco Coelho Silva, Technological Centre for Ceramics and Glass, Portugal
  10. Hu Li, Eli Lilly and company, United States
  11. Prof. Dr. Jorge Tiago Bastos, Federal University of Paraná Sector of Technology Department of Transportation, Brazil
  12. Lingtao Wu, Texas A&M Transportation Institute, United States
  13. Metin Picakciefe, Mugla S.K. University, Turkey, Turkey
  14. Dr. Mikiyasu Nakayama, The University of Tokyo, Japan
  15. Dr. Mohammad Jalayer, Research Associate, Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT) Rutgers, The State University of New Jerse, United States
  16. Mohsin Abbas, King Abdul-Aziz University, Saudi Arabia
  17. A/Prof Narges Khanjani, Kerman University of Medical Sciences, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  18. Dr Nektarios Karanikas, Amsterdam University of Applied Sciences, Netherlands
  19. Riccardo Patriarca, Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering - Sapienza University of Rome, Italy
  20. Rui Shen, Brown University, United States
  21. Seyed Ahmad Niknam, United States
  22. Dr. Tanmoy Deb, KIIT College of Engineering, Affiliated to M D University, Rohtak, Haryana,India, India