Editorial Team

Editor in Chief

  1. Prof. Jaime Lloret_Mauri, Universidad Politecnica de Valencia, Spain, Spain

Associate Editors

  1. Yongli Zhao, State Key Laboratory of Information Photonics and Optical Communications (BUPT), Beijing, China
  2. Prof. Guangjie Han, College of Computer & Information, Hohai University, China
  3. Dr. Juan Ramon Diaz, Polytechnic University of Valencia, Spain
  4. Luca Foschini, University of Bologna, Bologna, Italy
  5. Yawei Yin, NEC Laboratories America, Inc. Princeton, New Jersey, United States
  6. Dr Hamada Alshaer, Etisalat British Telecom Innovation Center (EBTIC), KUSTAR, United Arab Emirates
  7. Lei Liu, University of California at Davis, Davis, United States
  8. Prof. Javier Manuel Aguiar, Universidad de Valladolid, Spain
  9. Dr. Houbing Song, West Virginia University Institute of Technology, United States
  10. Dr. David Lizcano, Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, Spain
  11. Dr. kayhan zrar ghafoor, Universti Teknologi Malysia, Iraq
  12. Dr. Abdelmajid Khelil, Huawei European Research Center, Germany
  13. Mario Montagud Climent, Polytechnic University of Valencia, Spain
  14. Dr. Dhananjay Singh, Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute (ETRI), Korea, Republic of
  15. Dr. Jonathan Loo, Brunel University, United Kingdom
  16. Dr. Marc Gilg, University of Haute-Alsace, France
  17. Prof. Pascal Lorenz, University of Haute-Alsace, France
  18. Dr. Qiang Duan, The Pennsylvania State University, United States
  19. Dr. El-Sayed El-Alfy, King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, Saudi Arabia
  20. Dr. John Strassner, Pohang University of Science and Technology (POSTECH), Korea, Republic of
  21. Prof. Qin XIN, University of the Faroe Islands, Faroe Islands (Denmark), Faroe Islands
  22. Prof. Shafiullah Khan, Shafiullah Khan, Kohat University of Science and Technology (KUST), Pakistan
  23. Prof. Kamaljit I. Lakhtaria, Atmiya Institute of Technology & Science, India
  24. Dr. Lei Shu, Osaka University, Japan
  25. Prof. Shengli Yuan, University of Houston, United States
  26. Dr. Wei Wei, NEC Labs America
  27. Dr. Xinheng Wang, Swansea University, United Kingdom
  28. Prof. Wei Wang, Zhejiang University, China
  29. Prof. Bin Wang, Wright State University, United States
  30. Prof. João Manuel R. S. Tavares, Faculdade de Engenharia da Universidade do Porto, Portugal
  31. Prof Alvaro Suárez, University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain
  32. Prof. Fangyang Shen, Northern New Mexico College
  33. Prof. Teerapat Sanguankotchakorn, Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand
  34. Prof. Joel Rodrigues, Instituto de Telecomunicações, University of Beira Interior, Portugal
  35. Prof. Jun Zheng, New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology, United States
  36. Francisco Javier Sanchez, Administrador de Infraestructuras Ferroviarias (ADIF), Spain
  37. Dr. Doina Bein, The Pennsylvania State University, United States
  38. Dr. Jingli Li, Emerson Electric Co, United States
  39. Prof. Yongyuth Permpoontanalarp, King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi, Thailand
  40. Prof. Wendong Xiao, University of Science and Technology Beijing, China
  41. Assoc Prof Steven Gordon, Sirindhorn International Institute of Technology, Thammasat University, Thailand
  42. Prof. Xavier Fernando, Ryerson University, Canada
  43. Prof. Susan Cheng, The George Washington University, United States
  44. Professor Dumitru Dan C Burdescu, University of Craiova, Romania
  45. Dr. Jan Jurjens, Computing Department, The Open University, United Kingdom
  46. Dr. Siamak Azodolmolky, Polytechnic University of Catalonia, Spain
  47. Prof. David Rincón, Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya (UPC), Spain
  48. Professor Eduardo Freire Nakamura, Research and Technological Innovation Center (FUCAPI), Brazil
  49. Prof. Mehran Misaghi, Educational Society of Santa Catarina, Brazil
  50. Dr. Jianguo Ding, Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU), Norway
  51. Prof. José Neuman de Souza, Federal University of Ceara, Brazil
  52. Prof. Bernard Cousin, University of Rennes 1, France
  53. Dr. Piotr Cholda, AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland
  54. Dr. Sheng-Wei Chen, Institute of Information Science, Academia Sinica, Taiwan, Province of China
  55. Prof. Serge Chaumette, Université de Bordeaux, France
  56. Dr. Daniel Camara, INRIA - Sophia Antipolis, France
  57. Prof. Ezendu Ariwa, London Metropolitan University, United Kingdom
  58. Prof. Fernando Boronat, Polytechnic University of Valencia, Spain
  59. Prof. Habib M. Ammari, Hofstra University, United States
  60. Prof. Khaled Elsayed, Cairo University, Egypt
  61. Prof. Mohammed Feham, Faculty of Engineering Sciences, Tlemcen University, Tlemcen, Algeria
  62. Prof. Giancarlo Fortino, Università della Calabria, Italy
  63. Prof. Zoubir MAMMERI, Institut de Recherche en Informatique de Toulouse, France
  64. Prof. Elsa María Macias-Lopez, University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain
  65. Prof. Maode Ma, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
  66. Prof. David Q. Liu, Indiana University - Purdue University Fort Wayne, United States
  67. Dr. Fidel Liberal, Vascon country University, Spain
  68. Dr. Shiguo Lian, France Telecom R&D, China
  69. Dr. A.V.Senthil Kumar, CMS College of Science and Commerce, Coimbatore, India
  70. Prof. Frederic Guinand, University of Le Havre, France
  71. Dr. Jun He, University of Arizona, United States

Assistant Editors

  1. Dr. Miguel Garcia, Department of Computer Science - University of Valencia, Spain
  2. Ms. Diana Bri, Polytechnic University of Valencia, Spain
  3. Dra. Sandra Sendra, Universidad Politecnica de Valencia, Spain
  4. Mr. Alejandro Canovas, Universidad Politecnica de Valencia, Spain

To make sure that you can receive messages from us, please add the 'macrothink.org' domain to your e-mail 'safe list'. If you do not receive e-mail in your 'inbox', check your 'bulk mail' or 'junk mail' folders.

Copyright © Macrothink Institute ISSN 1943-3581