Editorial Team

Associate Editors

  1. Weichao Guo, Stowers Institute for Medical Research, United States
  2. Dr Lakshmi Chandramohan, Baylor College of Medicine/ Texas Children's Hospital, United States

Editorial Assistant

  1. Guiju Yang, Macrothink Institute, United States

Editorial Board

  1. Dr Ram Prasad, Amity Institute of Microbial Technology Amity University-Uttar Pradesh Super Expressway, India
  2. Adeline Chia, Taylor's University, Malaysia
  3. Ali Akbar Ghanbari, Seed and Plant Improvement Research Institute (SPII), Iran, Islamic Republic of
  4. Anand Minajigi, Harvard Medical School, Massachusetts General Hospital, United States
  5. Dr. Anirban Mukherjee, The University of Texas at Austin, United States
  6. Dr Antonio Andrade-Torres, INBIOTECA, Universidad Veracruzana, Mexico
  7. Dr. Bharat Jagannathan, University of California, Berkeley, United States
  8. Buxin Chen, University of California, San Diego, United States
  9. DR. Chien-I Chang, UMass Medical School, United States
  10. Danqi Chen, Pennsylvania state university, United States
  11. Dr. Devaveena Dey, Brigham & Women's Hospital Harvard Medical School, United States
  12. DR DEVENDRA KUMAR RAI, University of Missouri-Columbia, United States
  13. Dr D M Firake, ICAR Research Complex for NEH Region, Meghalaya, India
  14. Ewa Moliszewska, Opole University, Poland
  15. Fazal Shirazi, MD Anderson Cancer Center,, United States
  16. Dr. Fernando Cardona, Institute of Biomedicine of Valencia Spanish National Research Council (C.S.I.C.), Spain
  17. Geonyzl Lepiten Alviola, Davao Doctors College, Philippines
  18. Gizele Ingrid Gadotti, Oregon State University Universidade Federal de Pelotas, United States
  19. Mr. GNANARAJA RAJARETHINAM, University Allahabad, India
  20. Mr. GODSWILL NTSOMBOH NTSEFONG, Institute of Agricultural Research for Development (IRAD), Cameroon
  21. Dr Gokul Babarao Kale, Department of Zoology, G.S. Science, Arts and Commerce College, India
  22. Haiyan Li, University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, United States
  23. Dr. Hari Kishore Annavarapu, University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center, United States
  24. Dr Helen Evelyn Malone, School of Nursing & Midwifery Trinity College, Dublin 2, Ireland
  25. Dr. Hongbo Pang, Sanford-Burnham Medical Research Institute, United States
  26. Hong Zhao, The Pennsylvania State University, United States
  27. professor hossam el-din Mohamed omar, Assiut University, Egypt
  28. Dr. Hui Xiang, Allergan Inc, United States
  29. Ivo Vaz Oliveira, Minho University, Braga, Portugal
  30. Dr Jean-Luc Desseyn, Inserm U995 University Lille 2, France
  31. Jianfeng Li, University of Pittsburgh, United States
  32. Dr. Jinhua Wu, Torrey Pines Institute for Molecular Studies, United States
  33. Jittima Charoenpanich, Department of Biochemistry, Faculty of Science, Burapha University
  34. Loretta Gratani, Department of Environmental Biology, Sapienza University of Rome
  35. Lucélia Cabral, University of Campinas - Unicamp, Brazil
  36. Marcos Taveira, University of Porto, Portugal
  37. MELTEM SESLİ, College of Tobacco Expertise, Celal Bayar University, Turkey
  38. Mohamed Ahmed El-Esawi, Botany Department, Faculty of Science, Tanta University, Egypt
  39. Mr Muhammad Ali, COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Pakistan
  40. Dr. Mirza Hasanuzzaman, Department of Agronomy, Faculty of Agriculture, Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University, Dhaka, Bangladesh
  41. Doctor Nayana tara Arunkumar, Kasturba Medical College, India
  42. Othman El Mahdy, Cell Biology Department National Research Center Dokki, Egypt, Egypt
  43. Mr Palmiro Poltronieri, Institute of Sciences of Food Productions, Italy
  44. Pramod K Mishra, University of Texas at San Antonio, United States
  45. Prashanth Chandramani Shivalingappa, Iowa State University, United States
  46. Dr Preeti Viswanathan, Children's hospital at Montefiore, Albert Einstein College of Medicine
  47. Dr. Rajeshwari Valiathan, Wayne State University School of Medicine, United States
  48. Ravi Kant, Panjab University, Chandigarh, India
  49. Dr Sai P Thankamony, Biogen Idec Inc, United States
  50. Dr Samir AYDI, University of Gabes, Tunisia
  51. Dr Sankaranarayanan Srinivasan, Baylor College of Medicine, United States
  52. Dr Sarita Prabhakaran, King Faisal Specialist Hospital & Research Centre, Riyadh, KSA, Saudi Arabia
  53. Dr. Senthilkumar Sivagurunathan, Boston Children's Hospital/Harvard Medical School, United States
  54. Doctor Sergey Alexandrovitch Shukolyukov, Sechenov Institute of Evolutionary Physiology & Biochemistry of the RAS, Russian Federation
  55. Srikanth Reddy Medipally, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
  56. Dr. Subramanian Krishnan, Children's Hospital Los Angeles, University of Southern California., United States
  57. Dr. Sumanta Mukherjee, University of Michigan, United States
  58. Tiaojiang Xiao, Niddk, National Institute of Health, United States
  59. Ujwal S Patil, University of Ne Orleans, United States
  60. Uksha Saini, Ohio State University, United States
  61. Dr. Vinay Ramabhadran, Tufts University School of Medicine, United States
  62. Dr. Waldiney Mello, Centro Universitário Celso Lisboa, Brazil
  63. Mr. Weibin Liu, Mayo Clinic College of Medicine, United States
  64. Yuan Sun, Stanford University, United States
  65. Dr. Zeynep Ahsen Kocer, St Jude Children's Research Hospital, United States
  66. Dr Zhen Shen, The Rockefeller University, United States, United States
  67. Dr. Zhong Hua, The Rockefeller University, United States

Journal of Biology and Life Science  ISSN 2157-6076

Copyright © Macrothink Institute

To make sure that you can receive messages from us, please add the 'macrothink.org' domain to your e-mail 'safe list'. If you do not receive e-mail in your 'inbox', check your 'bulk mail' or 'junk mail' folders.